Photobooths
Tested and Loved

We have supplied to hundreds of events since 2013, and feel our reviews speak for themselves. We our proud to have happy customers, and go out of our way to make your event as special as possible.

Always here to help, here are some of our happy customers comments

An absolute pleasure to work with providing lighting, photobooth, LOVE lights and an incredible dance floor for our wedding. Their work transformed the whole room and it looked absolutely sensational making our photos look incredible. Having perfect lighting and the dance floor really set the tone for the evening which worked perfectly with the Tithe Barn at Great Fosters.
They were the first to arrive in the morning and the last to leave in the evening, working so hard and always being professional throughout the whole day. An absolute pleasure to work with and we will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone whenever possible. Thank you so much, you really couldn’t have done a better job in making our venue look more perfect than we could ever have imagined.
Katie Dakin (Konrad)Full Wedding Production

Thanks to VirtualBooth for supporting our Tour of the UK with full Tour Management and Production. The equipment was prepped perfectly for our crew and the advancing of the whole tour was perfect for our artist.

Modest Management (One Directions Management)

I just wanted to say thank you for being great, yet again, at the Open Days last week! As always we’ll be booking again for all of our corporate events and open days 🙂

Katie DonaldsonCorporate Photo Booth
You offered a great service and were very accommodating 🙂
Mr and Mrs Billings North Hidden Barn LOVE Letter Hire
Trunkwell Mansion HouseThe Wedding of Mr and Mrs Watts

Thank you for providing us with your photo booth for our wedding, we have had lots of great comments about it! The album is so lovely, thanks so much.

Trunkwell Mansion HouseThe Wedding of Mr and Mrs Watts

Everything was just great thank you so much!

Trunkwell Mansion House Mr and Mrs Bennett
Thank you for your Services at our wedding on the 2nd August. Everyone really enjoyed the photo booth and had a great time.
Great FostersMr and Mrs Tahzib

The signs went down a treat 🙂 we had so many shots taken of them on their own and with all at the wedding. The photographer took a few of us so I am sure there will be tonnes to send to you.
Just on our way to Sicily for honeymoon but when we get back we shall take time to review (excellent one) and post to you guys.
Service was great 🙂
Many Thanks to you.. you made the day more beautiful 🙂

North Hidden Barn - The Wedding of Mr and Mrs Billings Saturday 1st August 2015

Nicola Algar (Williams)

Just a quick thank you for last night-everyone had great fun in the booth. The attendant was very friendly and helpful.
Services – Wedding Photo Booth
Easthampstead Park - The Wedding of Mr and Mrs Williams Saturday 1st August 2015

Thank you for your services on Thursday at the HP Ball, the booth went down well and the photos look great!

Trunkwell Mansion House - HP Ball Thursday 23rd July 2015

Thank you so much for doing the photo booth at my wedding Friday it was amazing and everyone loved it!!!!!

Duffield House - Alicia and Jay’s Wedding Friday 24th July 2015

Angela Prouse

Just want to thank you so much for making our wedding reception such a fun evening!
The photobooth was such a hit with all our guests and it really is a brilliant icebreaker for getting people in the party mood!
Also just how easy it was to book was unbelievable!
The booth then just turned up in the evening like magic 🙂
Thanks again
Ang & Rob
Services – White Wedding Photo Booth
Sunbury Golf Centre - Angela and Tob’s Wedding Saturday 18th July 2015

I would just like to say how brilliant the photo booth was at our Year 6 leavers party, it really made the party special for the children. You were fantastic on the night and in the lead up to the party making sure everything was organised. Thanks again brilliant photo booth, would highly recommend Virtual!

St Nicolas School, Taplow - Year 6 Leavers Party 2015Marianne Boden

VirtualPhotoBooth were an absolute pleasure to work with providing lighting, photobooth, LOVE lights and an incredible dancefloor for our wedding. Their work transformed the whole room and it looked absolutely sensational making our photos look incredible. Having perfect lighting and the dancefloor really set the tone for the evening which worked perfectly with the Tithe Barn at Great Fosters. They were the first to arrive in the morning and the last to leave in the evening, working so hard and always being professional throughout the whole day. An absolute pleasure to work with and we will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone whenever possible. Thank you so much, you really couldn’t have done a better job in making our venue look more perfect than we could ever have imagined.

Great FostersMr and Mrs Konrad’s Wedding

I’ve just come back from honeymoon! Thank you to you and your team for the photo booth at my wedding!

Hedsor House - The Wedding of Mr and Mrs BelcherSaturday 27th June 2015
Thank you for the photo booth all the wedding guests loved it!
Trunkwell Mansion HouseEliza and Sam’s Wedding

An absolutely brilliant evening with Virtual Booth! The guys worked so hard to queue manage and make the whole evening very enjoyable & fun! Thank you so much for making a super!

Wargrave Village Green - Wargrave Ball Friday 26th June 2015

Thank you so much for providing the booths last night, the whole evening was a massive success

Lord Robert’s CentreCollingwood College School Prom

I just wanted to say thank you for being great, yet again, at the Open Days last week!

Royal Holloway University - Open DayKatie Donaldson
Thanks for the event yesterday it was fantastic and everything went off perfectly, everyone loved the Virtual Booth!
Pam’s Graduation Party Mark Adam-Wright
Many thanks for your services last night, it was just great! Everyone had a fantastic proms thanks to you guys!
Beechwood SchoolRebecca Doncaster

Thanks very much for everything!
Everyone was really happy with the booth, it went down a storm!

We thought you guys were really professional and v easy to work with.
Thanks,
Bev

Services – Photo Booth

St Piran’s School - Summer Ball 2015Bev Targett

Lauren Prower

Hi Liam,

I just wanted to say a massive thank you to you and your team for all your hardwork in setting the dance floor and LOVE letters up for our wedding on Sunday. It all looked amazing and we had lots of compliments on it all.

Thank you for making the whole process simple and easy from start to finish, I will be sure to recommend you.

Lots of love The New Mr and Mrs Prower xxx

Services – White LED Dance Floor and Giant LOVE Letters

Sir Christopher Wren Hotel - Lauren and Ryan’s WeddingSunday 3rd May 015

We’re just back from our honeymoon and wanted to drop you a quick line to let you know how delighted we were with the photo booth and LOVE letters. The booth was without doubt the highlight of the evening and we have come away with the most fantastic album.  The LOVE letters were a fantastic last minute addition and really brought the Barn to life!  The guy who ran the booth on the night was fantastic,  Thanks for being so helpful and efficient in all our correspondence – it was a pleasure to have booked you.

Great Fosters, EghamNatalie Penkethman & Jack Spencer

Patsy Poley

Hey Liam,

Just wanted to send over a big thanks for Friday! The dance floor and photo booth went down a storm!!! We had such an amazing time!

Thanks again!!
Patsy & Sam

Services – Photo Booth and LED Dance Floor

Trunkwell Mansion House - Patsy and Sam’s Wedding Friday 10th April 2015

We went away to France for five days and got back last night so apologies for not having dropped you an email before, but we just wanted to say thank you so much for your and your team’s help in making Friday such a great day. The photo booth was a storming success and I have to say that the light up dance floor was one of the best decisions we made (especially being such a late and bargainous decision!) Your team were also all very helpful and accommodating, including in putting the booth back together for a final couple of pictures on the say-so of a demanding bride after they’d started shutting down! Also sorry that we didn’t allow you to set up early in the day – as it happened the weather held obviously so we didn’t need the Monkey Room so much but that was some kind of miracle! We’d definitely recommend you guys to anyone else getting married.

Monkey Island, BrayJo and Matt’s Wedding

We are so happy that we decided to book a Photo Booth for our wedding, and we are truly Thankful for Virtual Booth, who delivered the most outstanding service from start to finish. VB offered such flexibility; For e.g we customised our background to match in with our Wedding Invitations, & VB supplied a wide variety of great props and these all went down a storm! We decided to opt for the Photo Guestbook, & we are so glad we did, & we loved looking at all of the pictures in our beautiful book!”

Easthampstead ParkMr and Mrs Brymer

Thank you for sending these through and thank you again for last night – I do hope everyone was well behaved! It was a really good evening and think the photo booth went down really well.

Great Fosters, EghamGreat Fosters Staff Awards Night

Debbie Breare
The booth and your guys were fab, everyone said it was brilliant!
Thank you so much,

Sand Martins Golf Club, Wokingham - Birthday Party Saturday 31st January 2015

Sarah Warwick
I just wanted to say a BIG thanks you for Saturday! The Photo Booth was the life of the party and we will 100% be booking again next Year.

Savill Court Hotel, Surrey - Persimmon Homes Christmas PartySaturday 17th January 2015

I just wanted to say thank you for contributing to a great night. Everyone really enjoyed them self and the photo booth was definitely a hit once again!

Holiday Inn, FarnboroughHoliday Inn Staff Christmas Party

Melanie Godfray
Thanks very much for attending our party on Saturday, hopefully our crowd wasn’t too much for your boys!
Thank-you!

Crowne Plasa, Reading - Marc Antoni Christmas PartySaturday 10th January 2015

Thank you so much for putting up with us on Thursday night, I know we were a rowdy bunch. I’ve been on-line and the photos are amazing!

Wokefield Park, ReadingChristmas Party

Hollie Pritchard
Hope you had a lovely Christmas and NY.
Thanks so much for the rental of the booth for the Christmas Party.
Hollie
Services – Photo Booth

The Edwardian Marquee, Bray - AVK Christmas Party Saturday 20th December 2014

Chloe Bell
Hi , Can you say thank you to the boys who done my party were great help.
Chloe
Services – Photo Booth

Sakura Reading - 21st Birthday PartySaturday 13th December 2014

Just wanted to say a big thank you for the booth on Friday night and the great deal you guys gave us. Everyone had a brilliant time and we are all loving the photos. Also, thanks to the boys running the booth they were very helpful.

The Virtual Booth really made our night, hope you don’t mind me passing your contacts onto a colleague who has an upcoming event.

Hilton ReadingQuantum Marketing

We were so pleased with the Photo booth for the party, the kids and adults loved it. On another note, a parent of one of the children is now hoping to use you for their School Prom. I will pass your details onto her.

The Waterfront Café, Benson Rowing Club Christmas Party

Seda Irani
I hope that you are well.
It was a fantastic night, and everyone enjoyed the Photo Booth, Thanks.

Trunkwell Mansion House, Reading - WeddingSaturday 29th November 2014

Sarah Peters
We absolutely loved the photo booth at our wedding and the album is amazing – thank you so much.
Can you let me know how we access the online photos please?
Many thanks
Sarah
Services – Photo Booth

East Horton Golf Club, Hampshire - WeddingSunday 26th October 2014

Charlotte Hitchcock
Hiya!
Just wanted to say thank you from me and Melissa for Saturday.. Booth went down a treat!
Charlotte
Services – Photo Booth

Slug and Lettuce Southampton, Joint 18th Birthday Party Saturday 18th October 2014

Wow! They are brilliant – many thanks! We had a great time, thanks for everything! 🙂

Venue 5, RuislipLaunch Event

Josh Marshall Bryant and Christina Trevenna
Firstly we just wanted to say thank you much! Last night was great, with both the DJ and the photo booth!
Thanks,
Josh and Chrissie

Elcot Park Hotel, Newbury - WeddingFriday 3rd October 2014

Loved the booth last weekend, it went down a storm!

Park House, Reading University - Wedding Carlety Payne

Tracie Iglesias
I just wanted to thank you for the hire of the booth on Saturday night for my son’s 21st birthday. It was a great success and everyone loved the photo booth!
Services – Photo Booth

Trunkwell Mansion House, WeddingSaturday 13th September 2014

Just to let you know the Photo Booth was a huge success.

Private Residence - Birthday Party Siobhan Eccleston

Kiren Mohan
Thank you so much for an amazing photo booth on our wedding day. Everyone keeps talking about it which has proven to be the biggest Hit! It was so much fun for all ages
Thanks so much again 🙂
Services – Photo Booth

Hedsor House - WeddingSunday 31st August 2014

Karthigan (Karth) Ravindran
Thanks for the photo booth was amazing. Had so much positive feedback and looks like a lot of people want to book u for their weddings.
Services – Photo Booth

Leith’s at Beaulieu, Wedding Saturday 23rd August 2014

Alex Crampton Smith
Thank you once again for the booth, everyone looks amazing in the guest book.
Services – Photo Booth

Private Residence - Leaving PartySaturday 9th August 2014

Miguel Bachmann
Just a quick message to say thanks for eveything! The photo booth was a great hit and your staff, the guy that was there, was extremely friendly and helpful.
We will be sure to recommend you to our friends for other events!
Cheers
Miguel

Services – Photo Booth

Hedsor House, Taplow - Wedding Saturday 9th August 2014

Jo Dyer
You have got such a quick turnaround its amazing! Thank you so much for the photobooth everyone has been saying how great it was.
Services – Photo Booth

Great Missenden Abbey, Wedding Saturday 2nd August 2014

Just wanted to email to say a massive Thank You for yesterday.
Everyone thought the photo booth was amazing!! It was great!
The music/disco was so good aswell.

Services – Wedding DJ, Up Lighting and Photo Booth

Easthmpstead Park, Wokingham - Wedding Grace Danaher

Tasha Payne
I wanted to thank you for the fantastic service you offered for the Photobooth last week. The kids had a fantastic time, with the general feeling that it was the photobooth that really made the evening for them all. For me, the service you offered was fantastic, everything was so well organised, from our initial enquiry right through to packing away on the night. Thank you so much
Services – Party Speaker Setup and Photo Booth

Wokingham Church, Year 6 Scool Leavers Party Wednesday 23rd July 2014

Julia Bliss
The booth was a great success! However those that did, thought it was an amazing concept and really enjoyed it.
Services – Photo Booth

Pincents Manor, Birthday Party Saturday 12th July 2014

Mark Barney
Just got back from our travels but just wanted to say thank you for your help and in supplying the booth for the evening, it was a big hit.
Services – Photo Booth

Bearwood Lakes Golf Club, Wedding Saturday 12th July 2014

Georgia Higgins
Thanks for last night, everyone loved the photos.
Services – Photo Booth

The Black Sheep Pub, Weston on the Green - 50th Birthday Saturday 5th July 2014

Chris Bailey
Just want to say thanks for a successful evening at our Yr11 Prom last Thursday night! The photo booth was well received and all the students and staff really enjoyed using it.

Also some of our 6th Formers were going to call you regarding using you for their prom next year! Also the Year Manager for the Yr11’s next year is interested for their prom too, so I have passed all your details to them!
Services – Photo Booth

Lord Robert‘s Centre - Collingwood College Prom ’14Thursday 26th June 2014

Robbie Cottle
Thanks for the link and your great work last night, it’s been a pleasure and I’d have no hesitation in recommending you to next years Prom committee or anyone else.
Services – Photo Booth, DJ and White LED Floor

Trunkwell Mansion House, Reading - Reading Boys School Prom ’14Monday 23rd June 2014

Jenna Nicholson
Just wanted to say a huge thank you for all your efforts this weekend. Everyone loved it! If you need us to send/write reviews please send me a link. Out of everything I organised this weekend, this was the only thing that worked out perfectly (and better than I expected). So thanks again!

Thanks so much!

Jenna

Services – Photo Booth with Social Booth Add On

St Swithin’s Cottage, Hurst - Hen DoSaturday 21st June 2014

Heather Catchpole
Thanks so much for this, and we were really impressed by the booth! I hope you had a good time at the ball!
All the best, Heather
Services – Photo Booth with Social Booth Add On

Blenheim Palace, Oxford - The Oxford Law Socity Trinity Ball Monday 16th June 2014

Mr & Mrs Bennett
Morning/Evening from Mexico,
I think the photo booth was a hit with everyone who that came, thank you all so much!
Services – Photo Booth

Badgemoore Golf Club - Wedding Saturday 14th June 2014

Aaron Giamattei

Thanks so much, a brillaint evening and everyone loved the Virtual Booth.

Services – Photo Booth

Private Residence - 40th Birthday Party Sunday 25th May 2015

Hazel Ewens
Thank you so much for your help at our Members’ Day last week, the day was a success and the photo booth was great fun.
Services – Photo Booth

Wokefield Park Reading - Debra Charity Day Saturday 17th May 2015

Jennifer Dodd

I just wanted to say a massive THANK YOU to your colleague for taking part in our Summer Fun Day on Saturday 10th May. The day was a huge success for the college, the rain stayed away and we had a record number of 1247 members of the public coming through the doors.

Services – Photo Booth

East Berkshire College - Summer Open Day Saturday 10th May 2015

Karthigan Ravindran
Thanks so much for the photo booth, it was amazing. We have had so much positive feedback from the evening!
Lots of people have been asking for your details so as to book you for their wedding!
I’ve given them your details.
Thanks again.
Karthigan

Services – Photo Booth

Leith’s at Beaulieu - Ravindran WeddingSaturday 23rd August 2014

Ian & Laura McBride
I hope you are well and works going good for you, I am sure it is.
I just wanted to thank you for the stunning disco and booth and up lights provided for our Wedding, it truly added something amazing to the day, and as you would expect, the booth went down a storm.
Thanks again and all the best
Ian & Laura McBride 🙂

Runnymede On Thames - McBride weddingSaturday 28th June 2014

Natasha Brown

Thank you so much. We had such a fun night and the photo booth was an absolute hit!! (Natasha Brown – Partner)

Services – Photo Booth

Black Bears Henley-On-Thames - Simon’s 40th BirthdaySaturday 31st May 2014

Hazel Evans
Thank you so much for your help at our Members’ Day last week, the day was a success and the photo booth was great fun!
Regards
Hazel
Debra

Services – Photo Booth

Wokefield Park - Debra Saturday 17th May 2014

Sue & Aaron Giamattei

Aaron (Husband) – Thanks so much for the brilliant Night!
Sue (Birthday Girl) – The Booth was absolutely brilliant thanks for the pictures!

Services – Photo Booth

Private Residency - Sue’s 40th BirthdaySunday 25th May 2014

Amy Colborne
Just a quick note to thank you for yesterday, we all had an amazing night and everyone loved the booth! Thank you so much for everything. It was perfect! Hope you to see you again soon.
Thank you so much again, it wouldn’t of been the same without you!
Kind regards
Amy

Hawkins Farm, Marlow - Amy’s 16th PartyFriday 18th April 2014

Rhiannon Evans

Just wanted to say thank you so much for the photobooth & music last night, the guests have all commented that the photobooth was the best bit of the evening. The photos I’ve seen so far are absolutely hilarious!
Let us know if you would like a recommendation for your website or anything.
Thanks again,
Rhi

Elvetham Hotel, Hook - Rhiannon & Simon’s WeddingSaturday 19th April 2014

Jordon Cox

I just wanted to say how amazing I thought Sam was, he really did great and made my Brides very happy.
I would love to be able to recommend you to any of my future brides.
Jordon Cox | Wedding & Events Co-ordinator

The Talbot Inn, Surrey - Emma & Courtney’s WeddingSaturday 29th March 2014

Lucie Kemp

Good morning Liam,
Just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you very much for providing the booth. It was such a good fun and Sam was just great, so please thank him on my behalf as well.
We have some fantastic photos to remember the night and my husband was truly surprised and amazed!

Hartley Wintney Golf Club - Nathan’s 40th BirthdaySaturday 22nd March 2014

Carla Peters

Nick – “It was a brilliant day thanks, and everyone loved the virtual booth!”
Clare – “I’m so glad we had the Virtual Photo Booth”

Services – Photo Booth

University of Reading - WeddingSaturday 22nd February 2014

Thank you so much, the photo booth was incredibly popular and you put the pictures up so quickly!

Oxford University - St Catherine’s BallCarla Peters

Mr S Lane
Thanks so much for providing the Photo Booth for the Hayes school results day, the students loved the booth and made very good use of it.

Services – Photo Booth

Hayes School - GCSE Results DayThursday 20th August 2015

Emily Fairholme

From Everyone at The Primark Head Office, we would like to say a MASSIVE Thank you for making the whole evening one to remember! It was fabulous and extra Christmassy; due to all the amazing props VB supplied on the night. Great staff, professional set up, and perfect photos, which ensured we all looked fantastic no matter how silly the prop! We will be booking two booths from VB next year to keep up with high demand!!

Services – Photo Booth

Sakura Bar - Primark UK Head Office Christmas Party Wednesday 18th December 2013

Isabell Dawkins

We had a great time Friday! The photo booth was a highlight for everyone!

Services – Photo Booth

Holiday Inn Basingstoke - Holiday Inn Christmas PartyFriday 24th January 2014

Andrew Williams
I want to say that the Virtual Photo Booth was a huge success at my 60th birthday and it made the difference between it being a really good party and an excellent one. The modern equipment coupled to fun and inspiring props meant a quick turn around of quality photos and therefore treasured memories for everyone.

Services – Photo Booth

Sand Martin‘s Golf Club - Andy’s 60th BirthdaySaturday 17th August 2013

Can not thank Virtual Booth Enough, you made things so easy and and worry free when booking. The Booth attendant was great and was very helpful all night, We will definitely be using you again in the future.

The Thames Club - Lorraine & Lewis’s BirthdayLewis Balchin

Hollie Pritchard
I would just like to say on behalf of everyone at AVK a huge thank you for making our Christmas Party one to remember.
Fun was had by all, the photo booth was a massive hit, excellent quality photos too 🙂
Thanks again.
Hollie

Edwardian Marquee Bray - AVK Christmas PartySaturday14th December 2013

Chris Mullord

The Photo Booth was fantastic, everyone loved it and it went down an absolute storm, well done!

Services – Photo Booth

Hilton St Anne’s Manor - Volvo Christmas PartyThursday 19th December 2013

I just wanted to say thank you, everyone young and old had a fantastic time and Emily was a darling. I hope you enjoyed the food and thank you for sending the USB stick.

Private ResidencyDipa Dugal

Tina McCormack

What a great night Molly had on Saturday, the photo booth was great thank you very much !

Services – Photo Booth

Private Residency Saturday 16th November 2013

I have to say that the photo booth went down amazingly well and everyone thought it was an awesome addition to the celebrations! You also did a fantastic job of assisting / keeping all of our guests in order!

Hedsor House - Wedding Emily and Paul

Roy and Kim Williams

“Everyone had an ace time and said that the Booth was the best they had seen, keep up the good work. Many Thanks Roy!”

Services – Photo Booth

Sand Martins Golf Club - Wedding RenewalsSaturday 7th September 2013

“It was an AMAZING day!! The booth went down a storm, everybody loved it ”

Sand Martins Golf ClubBettina Faull

Thanks for a fantastic evening, same again next year!

White Waltham Airfield - 50th Birthday Party Mark Bull

Thanks so much for last night! it was great. I’ve had lots of great comments about the booth which was good! Thanks again

Wokfield Park, Piggott School Prom Naomi Cardy

It was a fantastic night for all of those involved and the photo booth went down really well!

The Old Mill, AldermastonSchool Prom

Thanks for the Photo Booth, it was amazing and really brought all of the guests together.

Jazz Club, ReadingTom Hickmott

Just wanted to say thanks so much for last night. It was absolutely perfect, we couldn’t have asked for anything more.

Island Bar ReadingThe Abbey School Prom